J&K: BJP’s Vikram Randhawa & INC’s Thakur Balbir Singh elected to Legislative Council; four other candidates were elected unopposed

Map. History of Kashmir conflict

Liveuamap is not longer providing historic data for previous years in free version

We respect your privacy. Our website is using cookies for 3rd party advertising, analytics, language and user settings. By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.
I agree